Missouri Student Societies

UMKC SSHP Chapter

President/GKCSHP Liaison: Kyle Klindworth, kwk275@mail.umkc.edu

President Elect: Anna Parker, aeh8b9@mail.umkc.edu

Treasurer: Kaily Kurzweil, kck6y5@mail.umkc.edu

Secretary: Kim Ehrhard, kaewd5@mail.umkc.edu

Project Chair: Thi Dang, tkdfx7@mail.umkc.edu

Membership Chair: Brad Erich, bjeppf@mail.umkc.edu

Springfield Liaison: Jacob Norris, jtn6fd@mail.umkc.edu

Columbia Campus

President: Kaitlyn Lee, kmlr4c@mail.umkc.edu

President Elect: Jordyn Williams, jewrnd@mail.umkc.edu

Treasurer: Borden Edgar, baebq2@mail.umkc.edu

Secretary: Nicholas Carpinelli, nbcwg4@mail.umkc.edu

Project Chair: Caiti Tabaka, cat8vb@mail.umkc.edu

KU SSHP Chapter

President: Daniel Pons, dpons11@ku.edu
President-Elect: Cassidy Dixon, c336d917@ku.edu
Vice President: Kristen Fischer, k018f211@ku.edu
Secretary: Erin O’Grady, eogrady@ku.edu
Treasurer: Kyle Regenold, k678r178@ku.edu
Membership Chair: Liz Hazlett, liz.hazlett@ku.edu
Community Service Chair: Halley Dorn, halleyd@ku.edu
Midyear Chair: Kyle Stupca, kyle.stupca17@gmail.com
Fundraising Chair: Samantha Hsu, samhsu15@gmail.com
Fundraising Chair: Kayley Perkins, k963p080@ku.edu
Social Chair: Zachary Raphael, z273r273@ku.edu
Wichita Liaison: Leroy Willis, leroywillis.3rd@ku.edu
Wichita Liaison: Austin Durant, a458d569@ku.edu
GKCSHP Liaison: Shiloh Wedermyer, sswedermyer@ku.edu

STLCOP SSHP CHAPTER

President: Dip Patel, dip.patel@stlcop.edu
President-Elect: Hubert Kusdono, Hubert.kusdono@stlcop.edu
Secretary: Alexander Herold, alexander.herold@stlcop.edu
Historian/Photographer: Steven Pham, steven.pham@stlcop.edu
Chair of Communications: Brooke Gutridge, brooke.gutridge@stlcop.edu
Chair of Innovation and Development: Jennifer Jabben, Jennifer.jabben@stlcop.edu
Co-Chair of Residency Preparation: Afreen Ziauddin, Afreen.ziauddin@stlcop.edu
Co-Chair of Residency Preparation: Kelsey Sachtleben, Kelsey.sachtleben@stlcop.edu
Co-Chair of Health-System Service: Blake Robbins, blake.robbins@stlcop.edu
Chair of Seminars: Taylor Craig, taylor.craig@stlcop.edu
Chair of Midyear: Leigh Furman, leigh.furman@stlcop.edu
Chair of Fundraising: Jaclyn Hopp, Jaclyn.hopp@stlcop.edu

Upcoming events

Job Postings

Hospital Pharmacist

Copyright 2017, Missouri Society of Health-System Pharmacists
501(c)6 non-profit organization. 2650 S. Hanley Rd., Suite 100, St. Louis, MO 63144
p: 314-416-2246, f: 314-845-1891, www.moshp.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software